Contact Us

Southern California Industrial Equipment

Parts Department
Orlando Morales
(951) 735-2905
omorales@scielifts.com

Parts Department
Fernando Arteche
(951) 404-4093
farteche@scielifts.com

Rental Coordinator
Monica Sandoval
(951) 735-2905
msandoval@scielifts.com

Transportation/Tire Press
Peter Huicochea
(951) 735-2905
sales@scielifts.com

Front Desk/Dispatch
Daissy Aguirre
(951) 735-2905
daguirre@scielifts.com

Sales & Business Development
Sabrina Vega
(909) 367-9268
svega@scielifts.com

Sweeper/Scrubber Sales
Ryan Gillespie
(909) 677-8157
rgillespie@scielifts.com